Business Banking Experts

Our teams of Business Banking experts offer the knowledge and experience to assist you with all your business financial needs, from checking accounts and loans to payroll services and business insurance. Contact one of our regional Business Bankers today.

Region

Business Banker

Bridgeport, CT

Ken Nuzzolo 
Region Manager Business Banking
(203) 338-3942
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
ken.nuzzolo@peoples.com

Bridgeport, CT David Malafronte
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP 
(203) 338-4743
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
david.malafronte@peoples.com

New Haven, CT

Tracey San Angelo
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(203) 786-2623
265 Church Street
New Haven , CT 06510
tracey.sanangelo@peoples.com

Fairfield, CT

David Cusa 
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(203) 338-3722 
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
david.cusa@peoples.com

Trumbull, CT

David Galla
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(203) 338-5222
100 Hawley Lane 
Trumbull, CT 06611
david.galla@peoples.com 

Hartford, CT

Gary Green
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(860) 280-2758
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
gary.green@peoples.com

Stamford, CT

Peter Gustas
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(203) 359-6085
350 Bedford Street (1st Floor)
Stamford, CT 06901
peter.gustas@peoples.com

Norwich, CT

Carl Bristol
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(860) 892-6287
265 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
carl.bristol@peoples.com

Southington, CT

Jerri Bonnell
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(860) 280-2997
812 Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
jerri.bonnell@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Vermont

David Nourse
Sr. Regional Manager Business Banking, SVP
(802) 388-8507
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
david.nourse@peoples.com

Windsor/
Orange Counties
Alice Baird
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 295-6416
#2 The Green
Woodstock, VT 05091
alice.beard@peoples.com

Chittenden/
Addison Counties

Colin Branon
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 660-1463
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
colin.branon@peoples.com

Bennington/
Brattleboro 
Counties

Holly O'Brien
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 442-7619
401 Main Street
Bennington, 05201
holly.obrien@peoples.com

Lamoille/
Washington 
Counties

Jason McArthur
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 253-8525
1069 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672
jason.mcarthur@peoples.com

Chittenden/
Franklin Counties

Lisa Rollins
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 951-7528
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
lisa.rollins@peoples.com

Addison/
Rutland Counties

Michael Corbett
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 388-8517
114 South Village Green
Middlebury, VT 05753
michael.corbett@peoples.com

Franklin/Orleans/
Addison Counties

Justin Hayes
Business Banking Relatioship Manager, VP
(802) 527-7438
163 North Main Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
justin.hayes@peoples.com

Chittenden/
Lamoille Counties

Sarah Shea
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 879-6226
421 Blair Park Road
Williston, VT 05495
sarah.shea@peoples.com

Windham County Aaron Rich
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 258-4018
100 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
aaron.rich@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Eastern MA

Paul Kelly
Regional Market President
(508) 890-5183
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
paul.kelly@peoples.com

Eastern MA

Matthew Nastasia
Commercial Banking Team Leader, SVP
(978) 624-1088
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
matthew.nastasia@peoples.com

Eastern MA David Phelps
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 624-1075
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
david.phelps@peoples.com
Eastern MA James Powell
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0277
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
james.powell@peoples.com
Eastern MA Cory Waite
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0269
50 Milk Street
Boston, MA 02110
cory.waite@peoples.com
Eastern MA Ronald Coard
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0286
1 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
ronald.coard@peoples.com
Eastern MA Dylan Jones
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0297
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
dylan.jones@peoples.com

Central MA

Robert Romprey
Commercial Banking Team Leader, SVP
(508) 890-5180
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
robert.romprey@peoples.com

Central MA Patricia Wright
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(508) 890-5173
491 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, MA 01604
patricia.wright@peoples.com
Central MA Brian Azar
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(508) 890-5134
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 06108
brian.azar@peoples.com
Central MA Timothy Grinham
(508) 890-5119
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
timothy.grinham@peoples.com
Central MA John Peculis
Business Banking Relationship Managers, VP
(508) 890-5133
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
john.peculis@peoples.com
Western MA David Hobert
Region Manager Commercial Lending SVP
(413) 735-6704
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
david.hobert@peoples.com

Western MA

Jaimye Hebert 
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(413) 735-6533
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
jaimye.hebert@peoples.com

Western MA Kelly Talbot
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(413) 735-6575
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
kelly.toledo@peoples.com
Western MA Hector Toledo
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(413) 735-6532
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
hector.toledo@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Portsmouth

Mark Danie
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(603) 773-4025
One Center Street
Exeter, NH 03833
mark.danie@peoples.com

Dover/
Rochester/
Somesworth/
Durham/
Wolfeboro
Kim Alty
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
537 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
603-740-9673
kimberly.alty@peoples.com
Plaistow/
Salem/
Raymond/
Derry/
Windham
Philip Plante
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
76 Main Street
Plaistow, NH 03865
603-378-2048
philip.plante@peoples.com

Manchester

Michelle Marshall
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
Office (603) 222-5950
Cell (603) 562-6476
1750 Elm Street, Suite #110
Manchester, NH 03104
michelle.marshall@peoples.com

Concord Melaine Boisvert
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 226-3517
Cell (603) 852-4301
197 Loudon Road
Concord, NH 03301
melaine.boisvert@peoples.com
Nashua Wes O'Bryan
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 888-2207
Cell (603) 716-6887
125 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060
wes.obryan@peoples.com
Peterborough Joanne McGovern
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 924-1235
Cell (603) 732-6558
35 Main Street
Petersborough, NH 03458
joanne.mcgovern@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

New York City

Robert Carley
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(631) 416-3464
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
robert.carley@peoples.com

Nassua/
Suffolk Counties
Stephen La Rosa
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 416-3577
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
stephen.larosa@peoples.com

Suffolk County

Russell Rohan
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 416-3495
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
russell.rohan@peoples.com

Nassau County/
NYC (Manhattan)
Sandeep Sanghavi
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(516) 273-5926
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
sandeep.sanghavi@peoples.com
Queens/King/
Nassau Counties/
Staten Island
Frank Sweeney
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(613) 416-3535
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
francis.sweeney@peoples.com

Bronx/Putnam/ 
Rockland/ 
Westchester 
Counties and Hudson Valley 

Michael Tardella
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP  (914) 336-0953
1311 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
michael.tardella@peoples.com

Bronx/
Putnam/ Rockland/ Westchester
Counties and Hudson Valley
Jefferey Warminsky
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(914) 461-0062
1311 Mamaroneck Avenue, Suite 150
White Plains, NY 10605
jeffery.warminsky@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Orono/Milford
Bangor/Brewer

Keri Denis
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 262-8335
201 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401
keri.denis@peoples.com

Waterville/ 
Pittsfield/ 
Newport/
Bangor

Judith Young
Sr. Banking Relationship, SVP
(207) 262-8329
201 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401
judith.young@peoples.com

Southern ME 

Ann Marie Swenson
Regional Manager Business Banking, SVP
(207) 828-3047
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
annmarie.swenson@peoples.com

Cumberland/ 
Androscoggin County

Pam Di-Pietro Hale
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(207) 781-6163
188 U.S. Route 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
pamela.dipietrohale@peoples.com

Cumberland 
County

Ed Powell
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 956-2306
780 Roosevelt Trail
Windham, ME 04062 
edward.powell@peoples.com

York County

Kevin Raymond
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 828-3063
11 Woodbridge Road
York, ME 03909
kevin.raymond@peoples.com

Cumberland/  
York County

Andrew Cook
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 828-3048
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
andrew.cook@peoples.com

 

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER