Business Banking Experts

Our teams of Business Banking experts offer the knowledge and experience to assist you with all your business financial needs, from checking accounts and loans to payroll services and business insurance. Contact one of our regional Business Bankers today.

Region

Business Banker

Bridgeport, CT

Ken Nuzzolo 
Region Manager Business Banking
(203) 338-3942
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
ken.nuzzolo@peoples.com

Bridgeport, CT David Malafronte
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP 
(203) 338-4743
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
david.malafronte@peoples.com

New Haven, CT

Tracey San Angelo
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(203) 786-2623
265 Church Street
New Haven , CT 06510
tracey.sanangelo@peoples.com

Fairfield, CT

David Cusa 
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(203) 338-3722 
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
david.cusa@peoples.com

Trumbull, CT

David Galla
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(203) 338-5222
100 Hawley Lane 
Trumbull, CT 06611
david.galla@peoples.com 

Hartford, CT

Gary Green
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(860) 280-2758
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
gary.green@peoples.com

Stamford, CT

Peter Gustas
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(203) 359-6085
350 Bedford Street (1st Floor)
Stamford, CT 06901
peter.gustas@peoples.com

Norwich, CT

Carl Bristol
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(860) 892-6287
265 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
carl.bristol@peoples.com

Southington, CT

Jerri Bonnell
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(860) 280-2997
812 Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
jerri.bonnell@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Vermont

David Nourse
Sr. Regional Manager Business Banking, SVP
(802) 388-8507
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
david.nourse@peoples.com

Windsor/
Orange Counties
Alice Baird
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 295-6416
#2 The Green
Woodstock, VT 05091
alice.beard@peoples.com

Chittenden/
Addison Counties

Colin Branon
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 660-1463
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
colin.branon@peoples.com

Bennington
County

Holly O'Brien
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 442-7619
401 Main Street
Bennington, 05201
holly.obrien@peoples.com

Lamoille/
Washington 
Counties

Jason McArthur
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 253-8525
1069 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672
jason.mcarthur@peoples.com

Chittenden/
Franklin Counties

Lisa Rollins
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 951-7528
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
lisa.rollins@peoples.com

Franklin/Orleans/
Addison Counties

Justin Hayes
Business Banking Relatioship Manager, VP
(802) 527-7438
163 North Main Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
justin.hayes@peoples.com
Windham County Aaron Rich
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 258-4018
100 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
aaron.rich@peoples.com
Rutland/Addison Counties Christopher Halnon
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(802) 747-4160
(802) 388-8517
87 West Street
Rutland, VT 05701
christopher.halnon@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Eastern MA Joseph Wadlinger
Regional Manager, SVP
(617) 603-9316
1 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
joseph.wadlinger@peoples.com

Eastern MA

Matthew Nastasia
Commercial Banking Team Leader, SVP
(978) 624-1088
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
matthew.nastasia@peoples.com

Eastern MA David Phelps
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 624-1075
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
david.phelps@peoples.com
Eastern MA Cory Waite
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0269
50 Milk Street
Boston, MA 02110
cory.waite@peoples.com
Eastern MA Ronald Coard
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0286
1 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
ronald.coard@peoples.com
Eastern MA Dylan Jones
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(978) 739-0297
One Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
dylan.jones@peoples.com
Eastern MA Carol Hamilton
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(508) 767-8799
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
carol.hamilton@peoples.com
Central & Western MA James Curran
Regional Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(508) 890-5183
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
james.curran@peoples.com

Central MA

Robert Romprey
Commercial Banking Team Leader, SVP
(508) 890-5180
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
robert.romprey@peoples.com

Central MA Timothy Grinham
(508) 890-5119
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
timothy.grinham@peoples.com
Central MA Sean McGrath
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(617) 449-0381
1 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
sean.mcgrath@peoples.com
Central MA John Peculis
Business Banking Relationship Managers, VP
(508) 890-5133
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
john.peculis@peoples.com

Western MA

Jaimye Hebert 
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(413) 735-6533
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
jaimye.hebert@peoples.com

Western MA Michael Mancuso 
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(413) 735-6574
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
michael.mancuso@peoples.com
Western MA Kevin Rolfe 
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(413) 735-6535
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
kevin.rolfe@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Portsmouth

Mark Danie
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(603) 773-4025
One Center Street
Exeter, NH 03833
mark.danie@peoples.com

Dover/
Rochester/
Somesworth/
Durham/
Wolfeboro
Kim Alty
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
537 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
603-740-9673
kimberly.alty@peoples.com
Raymond/
Plaistow/
Hampstead/
Derry
Sue Smulski
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 773-4030
Cell (603) 733-6159
One Center Street
Exeter, NH 03833
sue.smulski@peoples.com

Manchester

Michelle Marshall
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
Office (603) 222-5950
Cell (603) 562-6476
1750 Elm Street, Suite #110
Manchester, NH 03104
michelle.marshall@peoples.com

Concord Melaine Boisvert
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 226-3517
Cell (603) 852-4301
197 Loudon Road
Concord, NH 03301
melaine.boisvert@peoples.com
Nashua Wes O'Bryan
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 888-2207
Cell (603) 716-6887
125 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060
wes.obryan@peoples.com
Peterborough Joanne McGovern
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
Office (603) 924-1235
Cell (603) 732-6558
35 Main Street
Petersborough, NH 03458
joanne.mcgovern@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

LI/Metro NY Paul Hawkins
Regional Manager Business Banking, SVP
(631) 637-3722
3880 Veterans Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
paul.hawkins@peoples.com
Metro NY John Pollock
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(631) 637-3740
31-00 47th Avenue
Suite 4110
Long Island City, NY 11101
john.pollock@peoples.com
Metro NY Frank Sweeney
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 416-3535
31-00 47th Avenue
Suite 4110
Long Island City, NY 11101
frank.sweeney@peoples.com
Metro NY Lisa Stith
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 637-3741
31-00 47th Avenue
Suite 4110
Long Island City, NY 11101
lisa.stith@peoples.com
Metro NY Frank Ryan
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 637-3762
31-00 47th Avenue
Suite 4110
Long Island City, NY 11101
frank.ryan@peoples.com
Metro NY Jose Santiago
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 637-3747
31-00 47th Avenue
Suite 4110
Long Island City, NY 11101
jose.santiago@peoples.com
Western LI Josephine Hughes
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(631) 285-7284
3880 Veteran's Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
josephine.hughes@peoples.com
Western LI Suzanne Nelson
Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(631) 673-3730
290 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
suzanne.nelson@peoples.com
Western LI Bill Katsanevas
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(718) 392-2973
31-00 47th Avenue
Suite 4110
Long Island City, NY 11101
bill.katsanevas@peoples.com
Western LI Sandeep Sanghavi
Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager, SVP
(631) 416-3461
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
sandeep.sanghavi@peoples.com
Western LI Nishat Ali
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 637-3765
3880 Veteran's Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
nishat.ali@peoples.com
Western LI Ellen Gallagher
Small Business Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 208-2217
4 West Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
ellen.gallagher@peoples.com
Eastern LI Thomas Ford
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(631) 580-0267
3880 Veteran's Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
thomas.ford@peoples.com
Eastern LI Mark Bozuhoski
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 287-3198
4 West Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
mark.bozuhoski@peoples.com
Eastern LI Peter Ford
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 637-3744
295 North Sea Road
Suite 101
Southampton, NY 11968
peter.ford@peoples.com
Eastern LI Brian Archacki
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 208-2208
3880 Veteran's Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
brian.archacki@peoples.com

 

Eastern LI

Raymond Dipresso
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 812-2500
182 East Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
raymond.dipresso@peoples.com

 

Eastern LI

John Maki
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 727-6800
1201 Ostrander Avenue
Riverhead, NY 11901
john.maki@peoples.com

 

Eastern LI

Gabrielle Corsetti
Small Business Relationship Manager, VP
(631) 637-3706
3880 Veteran's Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
gabrielle.corsetti@peoples.com

Bronx/Putnam/ 
Rockland/ 
Westchester 
Counties and Hudson Valley 

Michael Tardella
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP  
(914) 336-0953
1311 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
michael.tardella@peoples.com

Bronx/
Putnam/ Rockland/ Westchester
Counties and Hudson Valley
Jefferey Warminsky
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(914) 461-0062
1311 Mamaroneck Avenue, Suite 150
White Plains, NY 10605
jeffery.warminsky@peoples.com

Region

Business Banker

Orono/Milford
Bangor/Brewer

Keri Denis
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 262-8335
201 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401
keri.denis@peoples.com

Waterville/ 
Pittsfield/ 
Newport/
Bangor

Judith Young
Business Banking Team Leader, SVP
(207) 262-8329
201 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401
judith.young@peoples.com

Cumberland County

Mark Vanidestine
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 828-3039
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
mark.vanidestine@peoples.com

Cumberland/  
York County

Andrew Cook
Business Banking Relationship Manager, VP
(207) 828-3048
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
andrew.cook@peoples.com

 

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER