Commercial Relationship Managers

Our Commercial Relationship Managers are available to meet with you at any People’s United Bank branch in Connecticut, New York, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont and Maine. Select state to find a branch and Relationship Manager near you.

Town Relationship Manager Contact Information
Stamford, CT Marjan Murray
Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Lending
(203) 359-6035
350 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901-1741
marjan.murray@peoples.com
Hartford, CT

Tracy Bellman
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(866) 518-1122
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
tracy.bellman@peoples.com

Stamford, CT

David Marshall
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(203) 359-6184
350 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901
david.marshall@peoples.com

Bridgeport, CT

Joseph Paoletta
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(203) 338-3414
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06104
joseph.paoletta@peoples.com

New Haven, CT

Joseph Paoletta
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(203) 338-3414
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06104
joseph.paoletta@peoples.com

*Also serves NJ, PA, Westchester County and Upstate NY
Town Relationship Manager Contact Information
Portland, ME

Timothy McMachen
Sr. Relationship Mgr. Commercial Real Estate, SVP
(207) 828-3023
350 Fore Street 
Portland, ME 04101
timothy.mcmachen@peoples.com

Town Relationship Manager Contact Information
Springfield, MA

Tracy Bellman
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(866) 518-1122
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
tracy.bellman@peoples.com

Worcester, MA

Joseph Scherer
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
16-28 High Street
(978) 739-0235
Danvers, MA 01923
joseph.scherer@peoples.com

Boston, MA

Joseph Scherer
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
16-28 High Street
(978) 739-0235
Danvers, MA 01923
joseph.scherer@peoples.com

Town Relationship Manager Contact Information
New York, NY

Mark Melchione
Executive Vice President Commercial Real Estate Lending
(212) 351-8204
250 Park Avenue, Suite #905
New York, NY 10177
mark.melchione@peoples.com

Long Island, NY

Robert Bernard
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(631) 416-3480
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
robert.bernard@peoples.com

New York, NY Laura Greenfield
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(212) 351-8205
250 Park Avenue, Suite #905
New York, NY 10177
laura.greenfield@peoples.com
Town Relationship Manager Contact Information
Portsmouth, NH &
Manchester, NH

Kathleen Hayes
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
603-334-6723
325 State Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
kathleen.hayes@peoples.com

Town Relationship Manager Contact Information
Burlington, VT

Stephanie Wernhoff
Region Manager Commercial Real Estate Lending, SVP
(802) 652-6106
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401
stephanie.wernhoff@peoples.com

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER