Commercial Relationship Managers

Find a Relationship Manager near you.

State Relationship Manager Contact Information

North Carolina - Transportation

Joseph Cannici
People’s United Equipment Finance Branch Manager
(704) 909-3700
JCannici@puefc.com

New Jersey

John Golio
People’s United Equipment Executive Vice President
(201) 801-0300
JGolio@puefc.com

North Carolina – Waste Management

Steven Kezman
People’s United Equipment Finance Branch Manager
(704) 549-1009
SKezman@puefc.com

California

Michael King
People’s United Equipment Finance Branch Manager
(949) 757-1232
MKing@puefc.com

Texas

James Mayes
People’s United Equipment Executive Vice President
(713) 439-1177
JMayes@puefc.com

 

Andrew Morton
People’s United Equipment Finance Branch Manager
(713) 439-1177
AMorton@puefc.com

Illinois 

Gary Pace
People’s United Equipment Finance Branch Manager
(630) 955-1700
GPace@puefc.com

New Jersey

Andrew Remias
People’s United Equipment Finance Branch Manager
(201) 347-9667
ARemias@puefc.com

State Relationship Manager Contact Information

Alabama

Roger Allcorn
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(205) 856-9354
Roger.Allcorn@peoples.com

Texas

John Bernhardt
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(903) 581-7510
John.Bernhardt@peoples.com

Minnesota

Thomas Browne
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(952) 525-2221
Thomas.Browne@peoples.com

 

Joseph Krolak
Peoples’ Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(952) 892-0550
Joe.Krolak@peoples.com

Kansas

Tony Castellanos
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(203) 754-9000
Tony.Castellanos@peoples.com

Georgia

Thomas Emery
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(770) 888-7871
Thomas.Emery@peoples.com

Bobby McGowan
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(770) 719-2679
bobby.mcgowan@peoples.com

California

Michael Gagne
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(831) 601-5270
Michael.Gagne@peoples.com

Utah

Adam Johnston
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(801) 657-2266
Adam.Johnston@peoples.com

Virginia Robert Land
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
Clark.Land@peoples.com
Florida John Hartney
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(203) 338-6426
Kevin.Hartney@peoples.com
Illinois Richard Curtiss
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(847) 909-3647
Richard.Curtiss@peoples.com

Connecticut

Thomas Davies
SVP People's Capital Leasing Corp 
(203) 338-6412
Thomas.Davies@peoples.com

Jeffrey Kennedy
People's Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(203) 338-6428
Jeffrey.Kennedy@peoples.com

 

Jeffrey Morrison
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(203) 338-6435
Jeffrey.Morrison@peoples.com

Shinji Muto
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
Shinji.Muto@peoples.com

 

Ethan Powell
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(203) 338-6442
Ethan.Powell@peoples.com

 

James Pulie
People’s Capital Leasing Corp Officer
(203) 338-6443
Jim.Pulie@peoples.com

 

Michael Urquhart
President People’s Capital Leasing Corp 
(203) 338-6453
Michael.Urquhart@peoples.com

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER