Regional Full Service Operation Centers

Division Manager : John V. Golio E.V.P.
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, and Waste Equipment Finance-Nationwide 

Regional Operation Centers Branch Manager
 

Charlotte, NC (Waste)

Nationwide-Waste Equipment Finance

Joseph Cannici V.P.
(704) 909-3700
Jcannici@puefc.com

10715 David Taylor Dr.
Suite 550
Charlotte, NC 28262

Chicago, IL 

Midwest-Construction, Transportation

Gary Pace V.P.
(630) 955-1700
Gpace@puefc.com

4225 Naperville Road
Suite 265
Lisle, IL 60532

Teaneck, NJ

Northeast and Mid-Atlantic- Construction, Transportation and Waste

Andrew Remias V.P.
(201) 801-0300
Aremias@puefc.com

300 Frank W. Burr Blvd
Suite 50
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Division Manager : James Mayes Jr. E.V.P.
Southeast-South Central-West Coast

Regional Operation Centers Branch Manager
 

Houston, TX

South Central- Construction, Transportation

Andrew Morton V.P.
(713) 439-1177
Amorton@puefc.com

1300 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77056

Charlotte, NC (Transportation)

South-West - Transportation

Steve Kezman V.P.
(704) 549-1009
Skezman@puefc.com

10715 David Taylor Dr
Suite 550
Charlotte, NC 28262

Irvine, CA

West Coast- Construction

Michael King V.P.
(949) 757-1232
Mking@puefc.com

1936 E. Deere Ave.
Suite 210
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Find Branch & ATM

Get locations, hours, directions, and available services for branches and ATMs near you.

FIND