Commercial Relationship Manager

Our Commercial Relationship Managers are available to meet with you at any People‚Äôs United Bank branch in Connecticut, New York, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont and Maine. Find a Relationship Manager near you. 

Region Relationship Manager Contact Information
Connecticut/
Westchester
County, NY
John Bundschuh
EVP Commercial Banking
(203) 338-4820
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
john.bundschuh@peoples.com
Stamford, CT

Douglas Smith
Region Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(203) 359-6021
350 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06901
douglas.smith@peoples.com

Hartford, CT

Richard Iovanne
Market Manager Commercial Lending SVP
(860) 280-2805
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103-2613
richard.iovanne@peoples.com

Bridgeport, CT

James MacDonald
Market Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(203) 786-2636
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
james.macdonald@peoples.com

New Haven, CT

James MacDonald
Market Manager Commercial Lending SVP
(203) 786-2636
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
james.macdonald@peoples.com

Region Relationship Manager Contact Information
Massachusetts Patrick Sullivan
SVP & Market President
1 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 449-0343
patrick.sullivan@peoples.com
Eastern MA John Doucette
Region Manager, SVP
1 Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 449-0349
john.doucette@peoples.com
Central & Western MA

James Curran
Region Manager, SVP
120 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
(508) 890-5183
james.curran@peoples.com

Region Relationship Manager Contact Information
Maine

Daniel P.Thornton
SVP & Market President Commercial Lending
(207) 828-3030
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
daniel.thornton@peoples.com

Southern ME Lisa Hook
Team Leader Commercial Lending, SVP
(207) 828-3049
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
lisa.hook@peoples.com
Southern ME Patricia Camelio
Sr. Commercial Relationship Manager, SVP
(207) 828-3098
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
patricia.camelio@peoples.com
Southern ME Tara Perruzzi
Sr. Commercial Relationship Manager, SVP
(207) 828-3087
350 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
tara.perruzzi@peoples.com
Region Relationship Manager Contact Information
New Hampshire

Dianne Mercier
SVP & Market President Commercial Lending
(603) 621-5815
1750 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03104
dianne.mercier@peoples.com

New Hampshire Mark Leonardi
Region Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(603) 334-6721
325 State Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
mark.leonardi@peoples.com
New Hampshire Peter Giorno
Region Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(603) 226-3481
197 Loudon Road
Concord, NH 03301
peter.giorno@peoples.com
Region Relationship Manager Contact Information
New York, NY Howard Bluver
SVP & Market President
(631) 208-2404
4 West Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
howard.bluver@peoples.com
New York, NY and
Long Island, NY
Antonia Badolato
Region Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(631) 416-3463
100 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
antonia.badolato@peoples.com

 

Westchester County, NY

 

Joseph McCoy
Region Manager Commercial Lending
(914) 461-0069
1311 Mamaroneck Road
White Plains, NY 10601
joseph.mccoy@peoples.com

Region Relationship Manager Contact Information
Vermont Michael Seaver
SVP & Market President
(802) 660-1348
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT  05401
michael.seaver@peoples.com
Northern VT

Brian Meyer
Region Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(802) 652-6103
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT  05401
brian.meyer@peoples.com

Southern VT

Jody Cole
Region Manager Commercial Lending, SVP
(802) 660-1397
2 Burlington Square 
Burlington, VT 05401
jody.cole@peoples.com

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER