Contact your local market expert

  Contact Information
Executive Vice President Michael Maiorino
(732) 590-1425 michael.maiorino@peoples.com

Market Manager, Asset Based Lending 
Business Development Director. SVP

 

Kate Lepak
(860)-280-2720
kathleen.lepak@peoples.com
Region Manager, Asset Based Lending Portfolio Director, SVP Michael McDermott
(978)-624-1029
michael.mcdermott@peoples.com
Senior Asset Based Lending Underwriting Manager, SVP Pat Lee
(732) 590-2806
pat.lee@peoples.com
Senior Underwriter, SVP
Asset Based Lending
Kim Salibello
(914) 461-0054
kim.salibello@peoples.com



Territory Business Development Officer Contact Information
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
Vermont
Rhode Island
Matt Modlish
Sr. Asset Based Lending Business Development Officer, SVP
(978) 646-0342
matthew.modlish@peoples.com
New York
Mid-Atlantic
David Viggiano
Sales Manager Asset Based Lending, SVP
Senior Vice President
(212) 295-2842
david.viggiano@peoples.com

New York
New Jersey

 

Jose Roca
Sr. Asset Based Lending Business Development Officer, SVP
(212) 295-1814
jose.roca@peoples.com
New Jersey Donna Calderaro
Asset Based Lending Business Development Officer, VP
(732) 590-4114
donna.calderaro@peoples.com
Long Island
Westchester
Connecticut
Michael Reilly
Sr. Asset Based Lending Business Development Officer, SVP
(914) 461-0112
Michael.reilly@peoples.com

Related Information


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER