Online Banking

Branches & ATMs

    Branch Holiday Closing Schedule

    People's United branches are closed on the following dates:

    • New Years Day
      - Wednesday, January 1
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
      - Monday, January 20
    • Presidents' Day
      - Monday, February 17
    • Easter
      -
      Sunday, April 20
    • Memorial Day
      - Monday, May 26
    • Independence Day
      - Friday, July 4
    • Labor Day
      - Monday, September 1
    • Columbus Day
      - Monday, October 13
    • Veterans Day
      - Tuesday, November 11
    • Thanksgiving Day
      - Thursday, November 27
    • Christmas
      - Thursday, December 25

    Related Information


    JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER