Enterprise Risk Committee

The Enterprise Risk Committee of the Company's Board of Directors oversees management's implementation of the Company's enterprise-wide risk management function and process. The members of the committee include Janet M. Hansen (Chairwoman), John P. Barnes, Kevin T. Bottomley, George P. Carter, Jane Chwick, John K. Dwight, Nancy Mc Allister, Mark W. Richards and Kirk W. Walters. The Committee's Charter was approved by the Board of Directors in April, 2018.

Related Information


Find Branch & ATM

Get locations, hours, directions, and available services for branches and ATMs near you.