Treasury and Finance Committee

The Company's Treasury and Finance Committee has been established to assist the Board in its oversight of the Company's asset-liability management goals and strategy. Its members include John K. Dwight (Chairman), John P. Barnes, Collin P. Baron, William F. Cruger, Jr., Janet M. Hansen and Nancy McAllister. The Treasury and Finance Committee’s Charter was approved by the Board of Directors in April, 2018.

 Treasury and Finance Committee Charter 


Related Information


Find Branch & ATM

Get locations, hours, directions, and available services for branches and ATMs near you.