Operational Risk Committee

The Operational Risk Committee of the Bank's Board of Directors was established in May, 2003 in order to provide oversight of the Bank's operational risk function and the processes and systems developed by the Bank to assess, monitor and mitigate operational risk. Its members include Janet M. Hansen (Chairwoman), John P. Barnes, Collin P. Baron, George P. Carter, Eunice S. Groark and Mark W. Richards. The Committee's Charter was most recently approved by the Board of Directors in May, 2010.

Operational Risk Committee Charter

Related Information


Find Branch & ATM

Get locations, hours, directions, and available services for branches and ATMs near you.