A close-up of a world globe, focusing on the east coast of the United States of America.

People's United Insurance Agency

We're here to help. Contact an expert near you.

Main Numbers

Bridgeport, CT – (800) 303-5408

Hartford, CT – (800) 742-2765

Customer Service Manager

Betsey Mustaka, AAI

betsey.mustaka@peoples.com

Personal Insurance

Jennylynn Kalmer

jennylynn.kalmer@peoples.com

Business Insurance

Rachael Bassett

rachael.bassett@peoples.com

Employee Benefits

Jennifer Roberts

jennifer.roberts@peoples.com

Main Numbers

Springfield, MA – (888) 447-6066

Boston, MA - (617) 449-0398

Raynham, MA – (508) 692-6904

Customer Service Manager

Leslie A. Watson, CIC

leslie.watson@peoples.com

Personal Insurance

Jennylynn Kalmer

jennylynn.kalmer@peoples.com

Business Insurance

Peter A. Clark, CIC, LIA

peter.clark@peoples.com

Employee Benefits

Jennifer Roberts

jennifer.roberts@peoples.com

Main Number

Portsmouth, NH – (800) 358-8911

Customer Service Manager

Leslie A. Watson, CIC

leslie.watson@peoples.com

Personal Insurance

Jennylynn Kalmer

jennylynn.kalmer@peoples.com

Business Insurance

Peter A. Clark, CIC, LIA

peter.clark@peoples.com

Small Business Insurance

Laurie Mcintire

laurie.mcintire@peoples.com

Employee Benefits

Jennifer Roberts

jennifer.roberts@peoples.com

Main Number

Smithtown, NY – (631) 416-3500

Customer Service Manager

Betsey Mustaka, AAI

betsey.mustaka@peoples.com

Personal Insurance

Jennylynn Kalmer

jennylynn.kalmer@peoples.com

Business Insurance

Rachael Bassett

rachael.bassett@peoples.com

Small Business Insurance

Betsey Mustaka, AAI

betsey.mustaka@peoples.com

Employee Benefits

Jennifer Roberts

jennifer.roberts@peoples.com

Main Numbers

Burlington, VT – (800) 639-7526

Rutland, VT – (800) 639-7526

Customer Service Manager

Leslie A. Watson, CIC

leslie.watson@peoples.com

Employee Benefits

Jennifer Roberts

jennifer.roberts@peoples.com

Personal Insurance

Jennylynn Kalmer

jennylynn.kalmer@peoples.com

Business Insurance

Peter A. Clark, CIC, LIA

peter.clark@peoples.com

Small Business Insurance

Camille Perkins

camille.perkins@peoples.com

© 2020 People's United Bank, N.A.