Business Banking experts near you

We're here to help. Contact us today.

Spacer image 1px

Ken Nuzzolo
Region Manager Business Banking
(203) 338-3942
ken.nuzzolo@peoples.com

Andrew Cook
Business Banking Team Leader
(207) 650-4966
andrew.cook@peoples.com

Judith Young
Business Banking Team Leader
(207) 262-8329
judith.young@peoples.com

James Curran
Region Manager Business Banking
(508) 890-5183
james.curran@peoples.com

Mark Leonardi
Region Manager Business Banking
(603) 334-6721
mark.leonardi@peoples.com

Peter Giorno
Region Manager Business Banking
(603) 226-3481
peter.giorno@peoples.com

Long Island and New York City
Paul Hawkins
Senior Region Manager Business Banking
(631) 637-3722
paul.hawkins@peoples.com

Westchester County and Hudson Valley
Ken Nuzzolo
Region Manager Business Banking
(203) 338-3942
ken.nuzzolo@peoples.com

David Nourse
Senior Region Manager Business Banking
(802) 388-8507
david.nourse@peoples.com

© 2019 People's United Bank, N.A. | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender icon Equal Housing Lender