A close-up of a world globe, focusing on the east coast of the United States of America.

People's United Equipment Finance experts

We're here to help. Contact us today.

Apply for credit with PUEFC today

Download our application form below. You can email your completed form to the email address shown for your industry's Regional Operations Center, listed below.

Andrew Remias, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(201) 801-0300
aremias@puefc.com

Andrew Morton, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(713) 439-1177
amorton@puefc.com

Gary Pace, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(630) 955-1700
gpace@puefc.com

Michael King, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(949) 757-1232
mking@puefc.com

Steve Kezman, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(704) 549-1009
skezman@puefc.com

Andrew Remias, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(201) 801-0300
aremias@puefc.com

Andrew Morton, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(713) 439-1177
amorton@puefc.com

Gary Pace, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(630) 955-1700
gpace@puefc.com

Joseph Cannici, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(704) 909-3700
jcannici@puefc.com

Andrew Remias, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(201) 801-0300
aremias@puefc.com

Gary Pace, VP
People’s United Equipment Finance Corp. Officer
(630) 955-1700
gpace@puefc.com

Disclosure

*Application and credit approval required. People's United Equipment Finance Corp. is a subsidiary of People's United Bank, N.A.

© 2019 People's United Bank, N.A. | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender icon Equal Housing Lender