People's Capital and Leasing Corp.

We're here to help. Contact us today.

Spacer image 1px

Roger Allcorn, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(205) 243-4653
roger.allcorn@peoples.com

Michael Gagne, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(831) 601-5270
michael.gagne@peoples.com

Tom Davies, SVP
People's Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6412
tom.davies@peoples.com

Russ Hardy, VP - Sales
People's Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6424
russ.hardy@peoples.com

Jeffrey Kennedy, VP - Sales
People's Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6428
jeffrey.kennedy@peoples.com

Jim Mengacci, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 598-4819
james.mengaccijr@peoples.com

Jeffrey Morrison, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6435
jeffrey.morrison@peoples.com

Shinji Muto, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-3119
shinji.muto@peoples.com

Ethan Powell, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6442
ethan.powell@peoples.com

James Pulie, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6443
jim.pulie@peoples.com

Michael Urquhart, President
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(203) 338-6453
michael.urquhart@peoples.com

Scott Vangor, VP - Sales
(203) 338-6454
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
scott.vangor@peoples.com

Ray McGowan, SVP
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(770) 719-2679
ray.mcgowan@peoples.com

Thomas Emery, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(770) 888-7871
thomas.emery@peoples.com

Richard Curtiss, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(847) 909-3647
richard.curtiss@peoples.com

Tony Castellanos, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(913) 338-1927
tony.castellanos@peoples.com

John Fitzgerald, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(508) 853-7769
john.fitzgerald@peoples.com

Alyson Halvarson, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(231) 622-8429
alyson.halvarson@peoples.com

Thomas Browne, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(952) 525-2221
thomas.browne@peoples.com

Joseph Krolak, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(952) 892-0550
joe.krolak@peoples.com

Robert Bauersmith, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(215) 716-3720
robert.bauersmith@peoples.com

Jeffrey DeYoung, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(215) 901-6159
jeff.deyoung@peoples.com

Fran DiBeneditto, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(610) 873-6245

francis.dibeneditto@peoples.com

John Bernhardt, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(903) 581-7510
john.bernhardt@peoples.com

Scott Ehrlicher, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(832) 683-9114
scott.ehrlicher@peoples.com

Michael Mehosky, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corp.
(610) 509-0765
michael.mehosky@peoples.com

Disclosure

*Application and credit approval required. People's Capital and Leasing Corp. is a subsidiary of People's United Bank, N.A.

© 2019 People's United Bank, N.A. | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender icon Equal Housing Lender